Top 10 Cigar Names: What’s The Coolest Name for a Cigar?

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Montecristo Grupo de Maestros: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-grupo-de-maestros

Headley Grange Black Dog: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/crowned-heads-cigars/headley-grange-black-dog

Powstanie Broadleaf: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/powstanie-cigars/powstanie-broadleaf

Animal Cracker: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/l-atelier-cigars/surrogates-by-l-atelier/animal-cracker/sgac

Oktoberfest: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/quesada-cigars/quesada-oktoberfest-2015

Fratello: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/fratello-cigars/fratello

God of Fire Serie B: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/arturo-fuente-cigars/god-of-fire-serie-b

Laranja: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/espinosa-cigars/espinosa-laranja-reserva

Dirty Rat: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/liga-privada-unico-serie/dirty-rat/lpudr

Year of the Rooster: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/davidoff-cigars/davidoff-year-of-the-rooster

Check out Nicks top picks for the coolest cigar names! These are some of his personal favorites in the premium cigar market. What are some of your favorite cigar names? Tell us in the comments section below and be sure to try out some of Nicks top picks!


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply