Top 10 Dominican Cigars: A Deserted Island And Premium Dominican Cigars

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

If you knew you were to be stranded on an island with just 10 Dominican cigars, what would you take with you? See if Nicks picks stack up to yours. Let us know what premium Dominicans you would bring along!

Montecristo Pilotico: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-pilotico-pepe-mendez

La Flor Dominicana Coronado: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/la-flor-dominicana-cigars/la-flor-dominicana-coronado

Kristoff Original Maduro: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/kristoff-cigars/kristoff-original-maduro

Arturo Fuente Hemingway: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente-hemingway

Partagas Black Label: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/partagas-cigars/partagas-black-label

La Aurora Preferido Maduro: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/la-aurora-cigars/la-aurora-preferidos/diamond/auprd

Romeo by Romeo y Julieta: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/romeo-y-julieta-cigars/romeo-by-romeo-y-julieta

Davidoff Aniversario: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/davidoff-cigars/davidoff-aniversario-series

La Gloria Serie R: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/la-gloria-cubana-cigars/la-gloria-cubana-serie-r

Arturo Fuente Opus X Lost City: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/arturo-fuente-cigars/fuente-fuente-opus-x-the-lost-city


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply