Top 10 End of Summer Cigars

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

***DEAL ALERT***
Do you want this 10 pack sampler then get it here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/promos/social-media-collection-9/smsmp9#read-more
Or use code, SMSMP9, in the search bar.

Get the Arturo Fuente 8-5-8 here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente/8-5-8/af8

Get the El Rey del Mundo Reserva Nicaragua here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/el-rey-del-mundo-cigars/el-rey-del-mundo-reserva-nicaragua/principale/rmnpr

Get the Viaje Bales on Bales here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/viaje/bales-on-bales/vjbob

Get the Herrera Esteli here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/herrera-esteli/robusto-extra/herre

Get the Alec Bradley Tempus Maduro here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/alec-bradley-cigars/alec-bradley-tempus-maduro/terra-novo/abtmtn

Get the Long Live the King by Robert Caldwell here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/caldwell-cigars/long-live-the-king-by-robert-caldwell/corona/cllkc3

Get the Oliva Master Blends 3 here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/oliva-cigars/oliva-master-blends-3/double-robusto/ombdr

Get the Romeo y Julieta Crafted by AJ Fernandez here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/romeo-y-julieta-cigars/romeo-y-julieta-crafted-by-aj-fernandez/robusto/jucajr

Get the Warped Flor del Valle here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/warped-cigars/warped-flor-del-valle/sky-flower/wrpfsf

Get the Mi Querida here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/dunbarton-tobacco-and-trust-cigars/mi-querida/pequeno-pequeno/miqpp

Fall is coming. So here is Nick’s top 10 End of Summer Cigars. These cigars would be great to have for this holiday weekend so go pick up yours at JRCIGARS.com


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply