Top 10 Everyday Cigars

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Oliva Cain F: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/oliva-cigars/oliva-cain-f/550/oc550f

Fratello Cigars Fratello: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/fratello-cigars/fratello/corona/frac

Arturo Fuente 8-5-8: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente/8-5-8/af83

Joya de Nicaragua Antano: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/joya-de-nicaragua-antano/consul/jnac

Kristoff Kristania Maduro: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/kristoff-cigars/kristoff-kristania-maduro/robusto/krkrr3

Crowned Heads Four Kicks: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/crowned-heads-cigars/four-kicks/corona-gorda/fkcg

CAO Brazilia: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cao-cigars/cao-brazilia/lambada/cbla

Aging Room M356: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/aging-room-cigars/aging-room-m356/rondo/armro

Jamie Garcia Reserva Especial: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/don-pepin-garcia-cigars/jaime-garcia-reserva-especial/belicoso/mfjgbe

Tatuaje Tatoo: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/tatuaje-cigars/tatuaje-tattoo

Nick picks his top 5 casual cigars to smoke everyday. This isn’t a list of cheap cigars that you can only just stomach, it’s a list of great cigars that are reasonably priced for you to enjoy any day of the week. Take Nick’s advice and pick up a box of one of these today at JRCIGARS.COM.


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply