Top 10 Full Bodied Cigars part 2

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Sampler Link:
https://www.jrcigars.com/item/promos/social-media-collection-17/smsmp17

Boneshaker: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/boneshaker-cigars

Oliva Serie V: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/oliva-cigars/oliva-serie-v

Romeo y Julieta San Andres: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/romeo-y-julieta-cigars/romeo-san-andres-by-ryj

Headley Grange Black Dog: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/crowned-heads-cigars/headley-grange-black-dog

Todos Las Dias: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/dunbarton-tobacco-and-trust-cigars/todos-las-dias

Joya de Nicaragua 1970 Antano: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/drew-estate-cigars/joya-de-nicaragua-antano

Black Abyss: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/black-abyss-cigars/black-abyss

RoMa Craft CroMagnon Aquitaine: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon-aquitaine

Partagas Black: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/partagas-cigars/partagas-black-label

Southern Draw Jacob’s Ladder: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/southern-draw-cigars/southern-draw-jacob-s-ladder

These cigars are not for the faint of heart. Full body cigars are strong, but extremely flavorful. Nick picks ten of his favorites. Some can be for a beginner, but most are for the more seasoned smokers. Don’t forget to pick up the sampler at JRCIGARS.COM.


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply