Top 5 Top Samplers of 2018

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Want One of These Samplers? Click here:
https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/promos/social-media-collection

Top 5 Singles:

El Rey Del Mundo: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/el-rey-del-mundo-cigars/el-rey-del-mundo/double-corona-deluxe/rmdc

Oliva Cain Daytona: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/oliva-cigars/oliva-cain-daytona/corona/ocdc

La Gloria Cubana Serie R: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/la-gloria-cubana-cigars/la-gloria-cubana-serie-r/no-4/lgsr43

Don Pepin Garcia Clasicos Black Edition: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/don-pepin-garcia-cigars/don-pepin-garcia-clasicos-black-edition/1979-robusto/dpbl795

San Cristobal: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/san-cristobal-cigars/san-cristobal/clasico/sacc

Top 10 Cigars to Survive the Apocalypse:

Rebellion: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/rebellion/cavalry/rebc5

Montecristo No. 34: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-no-34/robusto/mx34ro

Witchdoktor: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/witchdoktor

Drew Estate KFC Sweets: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/drew-estate-cigars/kentucky-fire-cured-sweets

AJ Fernandez San Lotano Habano: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/aj-fernandez-cigars/aj-fernandez-san-lotano-habano

Room 101 Farce: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/room-101-cigars/room-101-farce

Alec Bradley Prensado Lost Art: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/alec-bradley-cigars/alec-bradley-prensado-lost-art

Viaje Full Moon 2015

RoMa Craft Aquitaine: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon-aquitaine

Warped Futuro: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/warped-cigars/warped-futuro

Top 5 Cigars to a Pair with Oktoberfest Beer:

Special Craft Series Amber Here:
https://www.jrcigars.com/item/perdomo-cigars/perdomo-special-craft-series-amber/robusto/pescsr

The Uncharted Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/uncharted/belicoso/unb

Get the Oliva Cain Daytona Here:
https://www.jrcigars.com/item/oliva-cigars/oliva-cain-daytona/corona/ocdc_1

Get the Epic Crafted Cured Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-epic-craft-cured/robusto/mxeccr

Get the Oktoberfest Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/quesada-cigars/quesada-oktoberfest/kugel/qok16ku

Top 5 Cigars to Enjoy after your Steak: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/promos/social-media-collection-15/smsmp15

Get the Foundation Charter Oak Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/foundation-cigars/foundation-charter-oak/lonsdale/fccol3

Get the El Rico Habano Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/el-rico-habano/torpedo/rhto3

Get the Umbagog Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/dunbarton-tobacco-and-trust-cigars/umbagog/toro-toro/umgtt

Perdomo Habano Bourbon Barrel-Aged Maduro Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/perdomo-cigars/perdomo-habano-bourbon-barrel-aged-maduro/epicure/pebae3

Black Label Trading Co. Bishops Blend Here: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/black-label-trading-company/black-label-trading-co-bishops-blend/robusto/bltbbr

Top 5 Cigars for Halloween:

Witchdoktor: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/witchdoktor

Ventura Psyko Seven: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/psyko-seven

Viaje Zombie Farmer Bill Hatchet: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/viaje/zombie-farmer-bill-hatchet/vjzfbh

Crowned Heads Las Calaveras: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/crowned-heads-cigars/las-calaveras-2017

Tatuaje Skinny Monster Jason: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/tatuaje-cigars/tatuaje-skinny-monster/jason/tamja

Here are Nick’s Top 5 Top Samplers of 2018. Nick takes you back through some great samples we had to offer in the past year. We are re-releasing them so if you like these choices, go check them out today at jrcigars.com.


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply