Weekly Cigar Roundup 18

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Monday:
Aging Room F-59 Quattro – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/aging-room-cigars/aging-room-quattro-f59

This medium bodied smoke features a very rare all Dominican Habano wrapper and mouthwatering Dominican fillers. It features outstanding flavors like, pepper, charred wood and caramel.

Tuesday:
Espinosa Laranja Reserva – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/espinosa-cigars/espinosa-laranja-reserva

Created in the ever popular La Zona factory, the Laranja is a unique and flavorful blend. The beautifully orange tinted Brazilian wrapper gives this cigar its signature name, Laranja.
Erik Espinosa is a genius and the Laranja is just another great smoke to add to his arsenal.

Wednesday:
CAO Flathead Steel Horse – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/cao-cigars/cao-flathead-steel-horse

The unique CAO Flathead Steel Horse features a very different type of head. ITS FLAT! Featuring fillers from 5 nations and rolled in a Connecticut Habano Oscuro wrapper, the Steel Horse is a humidor staple.

Thursday:
Nat Sherman Sterling – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/nat-sherman-cigars/nat-sherman-sterling-selection

This extremely smooth addition to the Nat Sherman line features an Equador-grown wrapper and aged Dominican fillers. If you’re looking for a complex yet very smooth smoke check out this baby.

Friday:
Crowned Heads Four Kicks – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/crowned-heads-cigars/four-kicks

Possibly the biggest name in the boutique cigar trend right now is Crowned Heads. They come out with some really great smokes and the Four Kicks is definitely one of them. Medium bodied in strength and featuring the perfect amount of spice it should be added to every cigar guru’s repitore.

Saturday:
Alec Bradley Tempus Nicaragua – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/alec-bradley-cigars/alec-bradley-tempus-nicaragua

Every Alec Bradley fan is excited to see the new Tempus in all its pure Nicaraguan goodness and this smoke definitely delivers. Nick smoked this beautifully shaped pyramid and couldn’t stop talking about it…seriously…enough Nick. Well anyway, he was right, the Tempus Nicaragua is a blast of flavor and a great Saturday (or everyday) smoke.

Sunday:
La Aroma de Cuba Noblesse – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/la-aroma-de-cuba-cigars/la-aroma-de-cuba-noblesse

With only 3000 boxes being produced Nick had to get his hands on one. Featuring flavors like cocoa and earth espresso the Noblesse is tantalizing. With its Cuban-seed, all Nicaraguan tobacco and Ecuador Habano Rosado wrapper, the Noblesse is pricey but well worth it.


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply