Weekly Cigar Roundup 27: The Blue Brothers

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Monday: Jaime Garcia Reserva Especial – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/don-pepin-garcia-cigars/jaime-garcia-reserva-especial

Tuesday: Camacho American Barrel Aged – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/camacho-cigars/camacho-american-barrel-aged

Wednesday: Liga Privada T52 Flying Pig – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/drew-estate-cigars/liga-privada-t52

Thursday: Arturo Fuente Don Carlos – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente-don-carlos

Friday: Casa Fernandez Arsenio de Oro – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/casa-fernandez-cigars/casa-fernandez-arsenio-oro

Saturday: Montecristo Espada Estoque – https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-espada/estoque/mxese


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply