Weekly Cigar Roundup: My Father His Father Their Father

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

$49.95 LIMITED WEEKLY DEAL:

https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cigar-samplers/internet-collection-4/aismp4

Monday – RoMa Craft Neanderthal: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-neanderthal/sgp/rcndsg

Tuesday – L’Atelier Skull Breaker: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/l-atelier-cigars/surrogates-by-l-atelier/skull-breaker/sgsb

Wednesday – La Flor Dominicana Coronado: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/la-flor-dominicana-cigars/la-flor-dominicana-coronado/corona-especial/ldcce

Thursday – Joya de Nicaragua Cuatro Cinco: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/joya-de-nicaragua-cuatro-cinco-reserva-especial/toro/jncct

Friday – Kristoff Original Maduro: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/kristoff-cigars/kristoff-original-maduro/matador/krom3

Saturday – Crowned Heads La Imperiosa: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/crowned-heads-cigars/la-imperiosa/double-robusto/laidr

Sunday – My Father Le Bijou: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/my-father-cigars/my-father-le-bijou-1922/limited-edition-toro/mflble

The Weekly Cigar roundup is here with Nick and Anthony. Stick around at the end of the video for a VERY LIMITED deal!


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply