Weekly Cigar Roundup: Nick Wants His Face on Money

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Monday – Drew Estate Papas Fritas – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/drew-estate-cigars/liga-privada-unico-serie

Tuesday – Avo Syncro Nicaragua – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/avo-cigars/avo-syncro-nicaragua

Wednesday – La Flor Dominicana Coronado – https://www.jrcigars.com/item/la-flor-dominicana-cigars/la-flor-dominicana-coronado/corona-especial/ldcce

Thursday – Arturo Fuente King B Sungrown – https://www.jrcigars.com/item/arturo-fuente-cigars/arturo-fuente-sun-grown/king-b/afkbs

Friday – My Father Las Antillas Sungrown – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/my-father-cigars/my-father-flor-de-las-antillas

Saturday – La Arma de Cuba Noblesse – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/la-aroma-de-cuba-cigars/la-aroma-de-cuba-noblesse

Sunday – Casa Fernandez Arsenio Oro – https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/casa-fernandez-cigars/casa-fernandez-arsenio-oro


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply