Weekly Cigar Roundup: Post Turkey Trauma

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Monday – RoMa Craft CroMagnon: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/roma-craft-tobac-cigars/roma-craft-cromagnon/emh/crome3

Tuesday – My Father The Judge: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/my-father-cigars/my-father-the-judge/toro-fino-(box-pressed)/mfj652

Wednesday – Debonaire Indian Motorcycle: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/indian-motorcycle/habano-robusto/indr

Thursday – Aging Room Bin No. 1: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/aging-room-cigars/aging-room-bin-no-1/c-major/arb1c

Friday – Camacho Blackout: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/camacho-cigars/camacho-blackout/robusto/ccboro

Saturday – Macanudo Vintage 2006: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/macanudo-cigars/macanudo-vintage-2006/robusto/mvr06

Sunday – Montecristo Pilotico Pepe Mendez: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-pilotico-pepe-mendez/robusto/mxpmpr

Time for one of the best roundups of the year right after one of the best holidays of the year. It’s the 2018 roundup Thanksgiving edition. We’ve got a great selection of smokes for you this week including an AMAZING DEAL at the end of the video. Stick around and try some of these great smokes yourself at JRCIGARS.COM. Hope you had a great Thanksgiving!


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply