Weekly Cigar Roundup: Santa Claus is on the Roof

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Trinidad 3 pack deal
Use promo code: TRINIDAD

Monday – Southern Draw Jacob’s Ladder: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/southern-draw-cigars/southern-draw-jacob-s-ladder/robusto/sdjlro

Tuesday – Tatuaje Serie P: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/tatuaje-cigars/tatuaje-serie-p/robusto/tjpr

Wednesday – AJ Fernandez Enclave: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/aj-fernandez-cigars/aj-fernandez-enclave/broadleaf-belicoso/ajebb

Thursday – Liga Privada T52: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/drew-estate-cigars/liga-privada-t52/corona-doble/lpt52cd

Friday – Ashton Symmetry: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/ashton-cigars/ashton-symmetry/prism/assp

Saturday – Dunbarton Tobacco Umbagog: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/dunbarton-tobacco-and-trust-cigars/umbagog/gordo-gordo/umggg

Sunday – Davidoff Winston Churchill: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/davidoff-cigars/davidoff-winston-churchill/robusto/dawsr

Nick and Anthony are back on this week’s roundup. Alex The Intern doesn’t get a promotion… again AND there’s someone on the roof, who who? Nick tells us about the seven cigars last week and more! Don’t forget to check out the deal at the end of the video.


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply