Weekly Cigar Roundup: We Don’t Want A Riot

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

Perdomo Habano Bourbon Barrel Aged Maduro: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/perdomo-cigars/perdomo-habano-bourbon-barrel-aged-maduro

La Aroma Mi Amor Reserva: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/la-aroma-de-cuba-cigars/la-aroma-de-cuba-mi-amor-reserva

Montecristo Platinum: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/montecristo-cigars/montecristo-platinum-series

Crowned Heads Luminosa: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/crowned-heads-cigars/crowned-heads-luminosa

Powstanie Habano: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/powstanie-cigars/powstanie-habano

CAO Flathead Steel Horse: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/cao-cigars/cao-flathead-steel-horse

Diamond Crown Julius Caeser: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/diamond-crown-cigars/diamond-crown-julius-caeser

What are some of your favorite smokes? Did we cover all the good stuff this week? Check out all our Weekly Roundups and other great videos!


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply