Weekly Cigar Roundup: We’re gonna BLOW YOUR MINDS

i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings

Our Website: http://www.jrcigars.com

DEAL LINK:
https://www.jrcigars.com/item/cigar-samplers/la-flor-dominicana-cigar-and-lighter-collection/aismp1

Monday – Archetype Axis Mundi: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/archetype/axis-mundi-robusto/arcamr

Tuesday – Groupo de Maestros H. Upmann Connecticut: https://www.jrcigars.com/item/h-upmann-cigars/h-upmann-connecticut/churchill/upcoch

Wednesday – Regius Exclusivo USA: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/regius-cigars/regius-exclusivo-usa-white

Thursday – Drew Estate Undercrown Shade: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/drew-estate-cigars/undercrown-shade

Friday – Cornelius & Anthony Senor Esugars: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/cornelius-anthony-cigars/cornelius-anthony-senor-esugars

Saturday – Crowned Heads Le Careme: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/crowned-heads-cigars/le-careme-by-crowned-heads

Sunday – Balmoral Dueto: https://www.jrcigars.com/brand/balmoral-cigars/balmoral-serie-signaturas

Can’t believe it’s already Thanksgiving week? Neither can week. But the show must go on. Nick and Anthony are here again with another Weekly Cigar Roundup. Stick around for the deal at the end that will definitely blow your minds!


i Cigars

Cigar Reviews - News - Babes - Deals - Cubans - Ratings


Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Follow
Facebooktwitterrssyoutube

Leave a Reply